General Net • Communication • Promotion • Organization • Technology: How • Planning • Attendees • Footnotes


FName LName Organization     City State CommPOP  OrgBud  JobTitle Yrs w Org Yrs in Field
Carolyn Albracht L'eglise Art Center and Gallery http://legliseartcenter.com/ bratcat@hamilton.net Aurora NE 4200  $     71,000 Owner 1.5 1.5
Linda Anderson Dahl Arts Center http://thedahl.org linda@thedahl.org Rapid City SD 60000  $   500,000 Executive Director 4 4
Laurie Beil Elk River Arts Alliance http://www.elkriverart.org/   Elk River MN 25000  $   165,000 Executive Director 0.33 0.33
Brian Bonde East of Westerville http://www.comforttheatre.com/ bjbonde@dakota.net Sioux Falls SD 0  $            -        
Connie Bonfy     bonfy@cowley.cc.ks.us              
Pat Boyd South Dakotans for the Arts http://sdarts.org patsoda@rushmore.com Lead SD 0  $            -        
Janet Brown PAMI Director   janetbrown@sio.midco.net Sioux Falls SD 0  $            -        
Karen Campbell Columbus Area Arts Council http://www.megavision.net/library/gallery.htm arts@megavision.com Columbus NE 21000  $     71,000 Executive Director 2 2
Diane Christensen     oldetownetht@iw.net              
Randy Cohen Americans for the Arts http://artsusa.org rcohen@artsusa.org Washington DC 0  $            -        
Nicole Derenne     nicolederenne@novac.org              
Christy Dickinson Arts Midwest http://www.artsmidwest.org/   Minneapolis MN 0  $            -        
Steve Downing Macrostie Art Center www.macrostieartcenter.org macart@uslink.net Grand Rapids MN 10000  $   120,000 Executive Director 4 4
Barb Evenson Master Teacher     Rapid City SD 60000  $   250,000 Business Consultant 3  
Maryo Ewell Community/Arts Development   mewell@chilitech.com Gunnison CO 0  $            -        
Audra Fullerton Washington Pavilion http://www.WashingtonPavilion.org AFullerton@WashingtonPavilion.org Sioux Falls SD 211000  $   600,000 Perf. Arts Program Mgr. 1 2
Connie Goeken Spencer Community Theatre http://www.spencercommunitytheatre.com/ connie@spencercommunitytheatre.com Spencer IA 11000  $   200,000 Adm. Asst 14 14
Nancy Halverson Children's Theatre Co. of Sioux Falls http://www.augie.edu/dept/coth/theatre/extras.html ctcsf@aol.com Sioux Falls SD 130000  $   201,450 Artistic Director 5 18
Mark Harris University of NE State Museum http://www.museum.unl.edu/ mharris2@unl.edu Lincoln NE 225000  $ 3,000,000 Associate Director 7 7
Steve Hoffman Washington Pavilon http://www.WashingtonPavilion.org shoffman@washingtonpavilion.org Sioux Falls SD 0  $            -        
Dennis Holub South Dakota Arts Council http://www.artscouncil.sd.gov/ dennis.holub@state.sd.us Pierre SD    $            -   Executive Director    
Ariane Jimison AVA Communtiy Art Center http://www.avacenter.org ariane@avacenter.org Gillette WY 25000  $   220,000 Office & Bldg. Manager 2.5 2.5
Kristi Kittleson MO. Assoc of Comm Arts Agencies http://www.macaa.net/ kristi@macaa.net Springfield MO 6E+06  $            -   Project Coordinator 5 7
Deb Klebanoff Sioux Empire Arts Council http://www.siouxempireartscouncil.com/ director@siouxempireartscouncil.com Sioux Falls SD 130000  $     95,000 Executive Director 9 3
Ranae Krajewski Tassel Coordination Cncl http://thetassel.org/ info@thetassel.org Holdrege NE 5000  $     30,000 Executive Director 1 1
Katrina Lehr-McKinney Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Society http://www.sfjb.org/ katrina@sfjb.org Sioux Falls SD 141000  $   450,000 Executive Coordinator 4 5
Darla Drew Lerdal Dahl Arts Center http://thedahl.org darla@thedahl.org Rapid City SD 60000  $   500,000 Program Coordinator 2 2
B. Gail Lowenberg Kearney Performing Arts Center http://www.kearneypublicschools.org/mpac/ Gail.Lowenberg@kearneypublic.org Kearney NE 30000  $     45,000 Director 1 7
Miranda McClenaghan UW-Madison http://www.dcs.wisc.edu/classes/theatre.htm mmcclenaghan@dcs.wisc.edu Madison WI 0  $            -   Director of Theatre Educ. 1.5 7
Greta Murray Southwest MN Arts & Humanities Cncl http://www.smahc.org/ smahc@starpoint.net Marshall MN 287628  $   300,000 Executive Director 21 26
Karen Myers Sheridan Artists' Guild     Sheridan WY 15000  $            -   Executive Director 1 1
Paula Nemes Marshall Area Fine Arts Council http://www.mafac.net mafac@starpoint.net Marshall MN 12500  $     80,000 Coordinator 1 1
Vance Ormes Bridger Mountain Theatre Festival   vormes@msn.com Bozeman MT 30000  $     15,000 Producing Artistic Dir. 6 7
Michael Pangburn   http://www.artscouncil.sd.gov/ michael.pangburn@state.sd.us              
Nola Ruth Missouri Assoc. of Community Arts Agencies http://www.macaa.net/ macaa@GTE.net Columbia MO 0  $            -        
Leslie Schumacher Central Minnesota Arts Board http://www.centralmnartsboard.org/ mail@centralmnartsboard.org Foley MN 265000  $   251,350 Executive Director 1.75 1.75
Susan Stoneback South Dakota Arts Council http://www.centralmnartsboard.org/ susan.stoneback@state.sd.us Pierre SD 750000  $ 1,000,000   2 2
Margi Stoneback Stoneback Brass     Lincoln NE 0  $            -        
Julie Tachick AVA Community Art Center http://www.avacenter.org director@avacenter.org Gillette WY 25000  $   220,000 Executive Director 2 months 4
Jenny Tarlin Greater Grand Forks Symphony Orchestra http://www.grandforkssymphony.org/   Grand Forks ND 50000  $     85,000 Executive Director 7 7
Kim Halverson Untiet Spencer Community Theatre http://www.spencercommunitytheatre.com/ kim@spencercommunitytheatre.com Spencer IA 11000  $   200,000 Executive Director 21 21
Nancy Van Beek Washington Pavilion http://www.WashingtonPavilion.org nvanbeek@washingtonpavilion.org Sioux Falls SD 138000  $ 3,000,000 Education Manager 3 3
Erin Walker Washington Pavilion Visual Art Center http://www.WashingtonPavilion.org ewalker@washingtonpavilion.org Sioux Falls SD 130000  $ 4,888,375 Vis. Arts Project Coord. 4.5 4.5
Suzanne Willadsen ArtFalls http://www.artfalls.com/ suzannewilladsen@sio.midco.net Sioux Falls SD 130000  $     25,000 Director 7 2
Mara Wittman NW Regional Arts Council http://www.nwrdc.org/arts.htm mara@nwrdc.org Warren MN 2000  $   120,000 Director 12 12